2019 Colette Murray Fellows Announced…

The Association of Fundraising Professionals, San Diego Chapter has announced the recipients of the 2019 Colette Murray Fellows. We congratulate these four women:

  • Kimberly Jenks, Special Events & Marketing Manager, Center for Community Solutions
  • Allison Morrissey, Director of Development, A Step Beyond
  • Deborah Seitz, Donor Relations Coordinator, Ocean Discovery Institute
  • Kelsey Wadman, Development & Communications Associate, San Diego Audubon



Ochsner Health Makes Appointment…

Shon Cowan Baker, Ph.D., CFRE has been selected as Vice President, Development for Major & Planned Gifts. Shon will have the luxury of working with Michelle Dodenhoff who skillfully leads the philanthropic efforts of the Ochsner Health System in and around New Orleans.

Pratt Institute makes selection…

Daphne R. Halpern, CFRE, FAHP has accepted the position as Vice President for Institutional Advancement at the prestigious Pratt Institute located in Brooklyn, New York. Daphne joins the new President, Frances Bronet, in forging exciting projects in the weeks, months and years ahead.